Planting Seeds Frisco

Phone: 469-287-5502
Fax: 972-294-5139

Address: 3535 Victory Group Way  Building 5, Suite 500 • Frisco, TX 75034

Our practice does not provide emergency services.  If you are in crisis please call 911, go to the nearest emergency room, call the 24 hour Mental Health Crisis Hotline at 972-562-7722 or the Dallas Suicide & Crisis Center at 214-828-1000.

Jennifer Bradt, MS, LPC-S, NCC
214-471-2701
jennifer@plantingseedsntx.com

K. Ashley Hoffman, MEd, LPC-Intern
Supervised by Jennifer Bradt, LPC-S
972-951-6639
ashley@plantingseedsntx.com

Andrea Adams, MA, LPC
469-667-8034
andrea@plantingseedsntx.com

Courtney Dillon, MS, LPC
501-920-5860
courtney@plantingseedsntx.com

Benjamin Clinard, M.MFT, LPC, LMFT
ben@plantingseedsntx.com
972-861-0829

 

Dena Williams, MA, LPC
214-546-7178
dena@plantingseedsntx.com

Eric Luongo, MA, LPC
214-425-5433
eric@plantingseedsntx.com

Elizabeth Olson
elizabetholson@plantingseedsntx.com
972-904-9256

Tami Schow, MS, LPC
tami@plantingseedsntx.com
214-726-2332

Amanda Young, MA, LPC-Intern
Supervised by Jennifer Bradt, LPC-S

214-597-9918
amanda@plantingseedsntx.com