Planting Seeds Prosper

Phone: 469-481-6965

Fax: 469-481-6938

Address: 805 E 1st St, Prosper, TX 75078

Tara Ganzer Wedemeyer, MS, LPC, NCC
940-390-4742
tara@plantingseedsntx.com

Matthew Bagley, MS, LPC Associate
Supervised by Dr. Cassie Hubble, LPC-S, RPT, LMFT
matthew@plantingseedsntx.com
940-277-6718

Jennifer Stripling, MS, MEd, LPC
214-535-1525
jen@plantingseedsntx.com

Lindsey Nieswiadomy, MA, LPC, ATR
lindsey@plantingseedsntx.com
940-220-9086

Nick Dietrick, MS, LPC
nick@plantingseedsntx.com
972-839-0424

Lisa Clock, LCDC-I, LPC Associate
Supervised by Shannon Purtell, LPC-S
lisa@plantingseedsntx.com
972-979-6622

Craig Bunck, MA, LPC
craig@plantingseedsntx.com
402-219-1877

Eric Loveless, MA, LPC 
eloveless@plantingseedsntx.com
903-517-5802

Betsy Morand, MS, LPC, ATR
betsy@plantingseedsntx.com
817-845-5476

Michelle Youtsey, MS, LCSW
michelle@plantingseedsntx.com
310-897-5608

Tiffany Willey Ross, MA, LPC Associate
Supervised by Vanessa Sanford, LPC-S, RPT-S, CDWF
tiffany@plantingseedsntx.com
972-533-2009

Becky Younis, MS, LPC Associate
Supervised by Jennifer Bradt, LPC-S
becky@plantingseedsntx.com
469-503-3937