Planting Seeds Prosper

Phone: 469-481-6965
Fax: 469-481-6938

Address: 805 E 1st St, Prosper, TX 75078

Tara Ganzer Wedemeyer, MS, LPC, NCC
940-390-4742
tara@plantingseedsntx.com

Erin Frewin, MEd, LPC
erin@plantingseedsntx.com
972-971-0325

Todd Mead, MA, LPC
469-486-0570
todd@plantingseedsntx.com

Jennifer Stripling, MS, MEd, LPC
214-535-1525
jen@plantingseedsntx.com

Lindsey Nieswiadomy, MA, LPC, ATR
lindsey@plantingseedsntx.com
940-220-9086

Nick Dietrick, MS, LPC
nick@plantingseedsntx.com
972-839-0424

Craig Bunck, MA, LPC Associate
Supervised by Jennifer Bradt, LPC-S
craig@plantingseedsntx.com
402-219-1877

Eric Loveless, MA, LPC Associate
Supervised by Andrea Douglas, LPC-S
eloveless@plantingseedsntx.com
903-517-5802

Hsin-Chun “Joanna” Wu, MA, LPC
joanna@plantingseedsntx.com
972-750-2815

Jordan Faver, MA, LPC Associate, ATR-Provisional
Supervised by Heidi Tournoux-Hanshaw, LPC-AT/S, ATR-BC 
jordan@plantingseedsntx.com
817-832-4319