Planting Seeds Prosper

Tara Ganzer Wedemeyer, MS, LPC, NCC
940-390-4742
tara@plantingseedsntx.com

Erin Frewin, MS, LPC
erin@plantingseedsntx.com
972-971-0325

Mary Bassey, MA, LPC
mary@plantingseedsntx.com 
469-221-9926

Todd Mead, MA, LPC
469-486-0570
todd@plantingseedsntx.com

Jennifer Stripling, MS, MEd, LPC
214-535-1525
jen@plantingseedsntx.com

Lindsey Nieswiadomy, MA, LPC-Intern, ATR Provisional
Supervised by Heidi Tournoux-Hanshaw, LPC-AT/S, ATR-BC
lindsey@plantingseedsntx.com
940-220-9086

Nick Dietrick, MS, LPC
nick@plantingseedsntx.com
972-839-0424

Address: 805 E First Street Prosper TX 75078